

Board of Directors and its Committees

BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

Mr. Amirali E. Rayani – Chairman (Executive)

- Mr. Amirali E. Rayani is the main promoter of the Company and has been actively associated with the Company since its inception playing a key role in bringing the Company to its present heights.
- He has an experience of over 40 years in the Petroleum industry. He oversees the entire operations of the Company.

Mr. Samir A. Rayani – Managing Director & CEO

- Mr. Samir Rayani holds a Bachelor's Degree in engineering (Chemical) from Mumbai University.
- He is currently the Managing Director & CEO of the Company
- He has vast knowledge of production and marketing of Petroleum Products.

Mr. Hussein V. Rayani - Joint - Managing Director

- Mr. Hussein V Rayani holds Master's Degree in chemical engineering from University of Southern California and has been associated with the Company for more than ten years.
- He has a vast experience and expertise in the fields of production and marketing.
- Mr. Hussein V. Rayani has led multiple initiatives to accelerate production and sales of the Company.
- He currently heads the international Business team and has expanded the global business with the presence of panama's products to more than 40 countries.

Mr. Arif A. Rayani – Executive Director

- Mr. Arif Rayani has been overseeing the critical aspects of marketing and production within the Company.
- He has played a pivotal role in the Company's growth and success, contributing significantly to the Company's current achievements.
- With extensive experience and expertise in sales, marketing and production, Mr. Arif Rayani has been instrumental in expanding the company's market reach.

Mr. Kumar Raju Nandimandalam – Independent Director, Non-Executive

- Kumar Raju Nandimandalam holds a Bachelor's Degree in Chemical engineering from
 A.C College of Technology, Anna University, Chennai and Master's degree in Chemical engineering from Illinois Institute of Technology, Chicago, USA.
- He has a rich and wide experience of more than 28 years in the fields of Petroleum and Lubricants.
- He is a founding Member and Managing Director of LSR Specialty Oils Private Limited and LSR Lubricants Private Limited.



Ms. Almas Nanda – Independent Director, Non-Executive

- Ms. Almas Nanda is the visionary behind Inc. 5 Shoes Private Limited, playing a pivotal role in defining the brand's identity.
- She is currently its Whole-Time Director, leading the research and development for women's footwear and manages merchandising operations.
- Beyond her brand Inc.5 Shoes, Ms. Nanda had contributed to the fashion industry as a visiting faculty member at NIFT New Delhi and also as a designer for the World Gold Council's WGC Book.
- Her achievements have been recognized with the 'Women Icon in the Business of Fashion' award by the India Fashion Forum.

Mr. Ashok B. Mukhi - Independent Director, Non-Executive

- Mr. Ashok Mukhi is an esteemed pioneer in the retail franchising industry in India since 1993.
- He currently holds a prominent position in the Solar Group, which effectively manages over 70 stores for 15 renowned national and global brands.
- Throughout his career, Mr. Mukhi has received prestigious accolades at various national summits, acknowledging his exceptional contributions to the field.

Mr. Arvind M. Shah - Independent Director, Non-Executive

- Mr. Arvind Shah is a highly accomplished professional with extensive expertise in the field of law, particularly in the area of income tax.
- His comprehensive knowledge of income tax laws enables him to provide invaluable guidance and strategic insights in matters related to taxation and financial planning.



BOARD COMMITTEES:

Audit Committee

- Mr. Ashok Mukhi (Chairman)
- Mr. Kumar Raju Nandimandalam
- Mr. Samir A. Rayani

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

- Mr. Ashok Mukhi (Chairman)
- Ms. Almas Nanda
- Mr. Arvind shah

Stakeholders Relationship Committee

- Mr. Ashok Mukhi (Chairman)
- Mr. Kumar Raju Nandimandalam
- Mr. Amirali E. Rayani
- Mr. Samir A. Rayani

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

- Ms. Almas Nanda (Chairperson)
- Mr. Arif A. Rayani
- Mr. Arvind Shah

❖ Risk Management Committee

- Ms. Almas Nanda (Chairperson)
- Mr. Arvind Shah
- Mr. Hussein V. Rayani